Get More Details on the Upcoming Youth Musical!

Snow White Small


Looking for great Summer Youth programs?

CTAC has a great selection including a theater arts presented by LTCT! Download HERE.

Please note that participation in the theater workshop is not required to audition for Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.


NEXT BOARD MEETING – May 14, 2015 – Stafford’s Perry Hotel Board Room

If you have any items to add to the agenda please email